Friday, November 18, 2011

Survivor's Affair (John Logan) by Rick Nichols

A phone call by the daughter of his old mentor lands ex-spy John Logan in the middle of a murder investigation. Trying to prove the daughter's innocense brings him into conflict with several professional hitmen.
When it turns out his old spy-buddies are getting killed as well he enlists the aid of the survivors of his unit to find out who's killing them.
More of an action thriller than mystery, this one will appeal to fans of David Baldacci and Eric van Lustbader.
It's a fast-paced ride and John Logan is a larger-than-life action hero with heart.


essay writing said...

great) liked everything very much)

writing a cover letter said...

Great work! Thanks for sharing.

вебпромо said...

I've been reading your blog for a long time, but I think you should stay away from the social commentary as you really don't get it. Stick to the tech stuff.

dissertation writing said...

Simply lovely!